CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

DAVID AASKOV INC.starstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
62
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

62 Total Reviews /files/david-askov-logo_0.png893-0333$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME


DAVID AASKOV INC.

DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$893-033387 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png893-0333$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

5 stars
62
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"David is first class! He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us get the right system for our house. I would be happy to recommend David to anyone looking to do a boiler conversion. "
from Cumberland Center, ME on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333" You did a great job! "
from , ME on November 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333" Would use you anytime"
from Naples, ME on November 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333" Last month, Oct. 2020, I started calling around for estimates to have a heat pump installed. I was told by other companies that they were booked out for a month or two. David was the only one who came out one week and gave and estimate and the following week the unit was installed! Very impressed and have been happy with the unit so far."
from Standish, ME on November 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333" We had needed a new furnace for years, but we kept putting it off. Finally, I placed a few calls to various services. Dave, answered and came over all in the same day. He spent quite a bit of time studying and evaluating what would be best for us. He provided us with pricing on a couple of different systems for us to choose from. He accommodated our schedule and was working on our new furnace with in days, before it got too cold. Extremely professional, and polite. Provided excellent service. I would recommend him to anyone."
from Casco, ME on November 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"This is the third time we’ve used Dave since this summer. He’s been great to us, and has made sure to look out for us so our needs are being met. I would highly recommend him to anyone with needs that could benefit from the services he provides. "
from Windham, ME on November 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"I had nursed our old boiler/hot water system along for many years and decided it was time for a more dependable system. Found David via the internet and was impressed by the reviews. Left a message Sunday evening, got a call Monday morning and David showed up to assess my needs 45 minutes later. Got a quote the next morning for a Viessmann boiler and external hot water tank and approved it in the evening. My old boiler was still limping along providing heat and hot water, so David scheduled the work for the following Monday. After asking if it was OK, he showed up on Sunday afternoon to begin the job. He arrived as promised Monday morning with Dustin and the new boiler and hot water tank. David and Dustin cleared away a tangle of old piping and neatly arranged the new copper piping. Tuesday afternoon he fired up the system and explained how it all worked. I have no doubt we'll be reliably warm this winter! Great work, fair price, and professional from start to finish. "
from Portland, ME on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"My co-worker recommended me to David Aaskov & Sons. I called David on a Friday, he came out on Saturday to give me a quote. I received the quote with a proposed start date. David installed my oil burner within a few days of me first contacting him. The price paid was as quoted. I am pleased with David's professionalism and service. Other companies in the area could not even come out to give me a quote for over two weeks. David has definitely earned my business for my future needs."
from Raymond, ME on August 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333" ON TIME, QUALITY INSTALLATION, AND ON THE PRICE QUOTED."
from Windham, ME on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"I had a failing boiler on a weekend and David came to my rescue! Not only did he call right back on a Sunday (!) but he scoped out the situation and gave me a proposal for a new Viessmann gas boiler on Monday and did the installation with his son-in-law on Tuesday and Wednesday! I was very impressed with their prompt, expert service at a reasonable price that was considerably less than another contractor's estimate! That was a relief as I'm on a tight budget and had already spent too much trying to keep my old boiler going. I ended up with a beautiful, efficient boiler, new neat piping, new safety shut-off to meet code, and clearly labeled shut-offs. Glad I listened to my friend's recommendation to contact David Aaskov and Sons, and wish I'd done it sooner! Nice guys who do top notch work get an A+ rating from me!!"
from Cumberland, ME on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)