CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

DAVID AASKOV INC.starstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

52 Total Reviews DAVID AASKOV INC.


DAVID AASKOV INC.

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 52 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Daves price was the best,mitsubishi is the best, and his team did a fantastic ,quick, and thorough installation.Our savings with the low oil prices this year has been one third less energy cost than this time last year.We would normally use 90 to 110 gallons of oil to heat with per month,our mitsubishi heat pump cost 80 d isollars increase to our electric bill the coldest month this winter,that a savings of over 40 percent. thanks DAVE!!!!!"
E . H from Falmouth, ME on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David was truly a pleasure to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, went above and beyond. His whole team were just great to work with and to have in our house. We converted from a 1965 oil-fired forced hot water system to a Veissmann 222 propane-fueled forced hot water system. The old clunker weighed 1000 pounds and had been spewing soot for several years. The new system is so QUIET! And clean, and efficient, and beautiful! Who gets excited about a new furnace? We do! Especially because the folks that installed it were such a delight to work with and so responsive. I work with a lot of contractors, and my experience with David's company is one of the best I've had in 30 years. Highly recommend David Aaskov & Sons HVAC."
L . W from Portland, ME on January 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and his sons installed a boiler and DHW for my home. When I called him on a Tuesday morning it was in the 20's outside and our heating system was completely down. Buy Tuesday afternoon he dropped of the new boiler and had it up and running by Thursday. The Viessmann boiler he recommended exceeded my expectations. The install was excellent . I would highly recommend David Aaskov & Sons. "
C . B from Naples, ME on January 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and his sons installed an American Standard high 2-stage high efficiency furnace ( model AUH2B080A9V4) and a Rinnai on-demand hot water heater (model 65RVi). David was very thorough, cost-efficient and timely in completing the conversion from oil to natural gas. During an extremely busy time he worked within my tenants' travel schedue with a short lead time to complete the work while the house was unoccuppied. They went the extra mile to help remove the oil oil tank, hot water heater and furnace when others firms excluded that work from their quote. He also processed all rebates through Summit Natural Gas and Efficiency Maine. I could not be more pleased with their work, integrity and flexibility in executing the conversion. All at a very competitive price. I strongly recommend you consider David Aaskov & Sons based on my experience."
M . W from Falmouth, ME on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you again for coming to our rescue, very quickly, when our hot water heater broke and required an ASAP replacement. I called three plumbers, you were the only one who picked up, and got me answers immediately. I am grateful for the fast service and assistance!"
C . H from Windham, ME on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing! I called at the beginning of the week to get a quote for a Daikin mini split set up for my house. Dave had a quote delivered the very next day ($500 less than another quote I had not including the rebate) and began the install by the end of the week, and finishing on that Monday. He answered every question, gave me great advice, and did an excellent job. The mini split system is very impressive so far. I would highly recommend Dave and his team."
J . v from Portland, ME on September 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy we choose David and his crew for our heat pump installation. He can right over and accurately assessed our needs for a secondary heat source and we we're able to choose the option that was right for us. We have yet to use the heating feature submit more feedback later. David and his crew are A+"
W . P from Biddeford, -1 on August 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had the ductless Mitsubishi heating & cooling system installed at our cottage and are very happy with its performance. Dave is very professional and clearly knows what he is doing. He steered me to a system that meets our needs and the installation was neat, clean and efficient. He did an excellent job laying out the pipework so that it is as discreet as possible. Will use him in the future and highly recommend him! "
N . E from Oxford, ME on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a Mitsubishi MSZ heating & cooling unit installed by Dave Aaskov Inc.. The unit is all we expected and then some. The installation was neat, clean, and professional if not humorous at times. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Dave and his crew "
P . C from Standish, ME on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had the Fujitsu RLS3 heat pump installed and was impressed with the professionalism from Dave and his staff. My emails and phone calls were answered promptly. I highly recommend Dave and will be sure to give him a call in the future. "
N . P from Gray, ME on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)