CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

DAVID AASKOV INC.starstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

55 Total Reviews /files/david-askov-logo_0.png893-0333$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME


DAVID AASKOV INC.

DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$893-033387 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png893-0333$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 55 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"We had the ductless Mitsubishi heating & cooling system installed at our cottage and are very happy with its performance. Dave is very professional and clearly knows what he is doing. He steered me to a system that meets our needs and the installation was neat, clean and efficient. He did an excellent job laying out the pipework so that it is as discreet as possible. Will use him in the future and highly recommend him! "
from Oxford, ME on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"We had a Mitsubishi MSZ heating & cooling unit installed by Dave Aaskov Inc.. The unit is all we expected and then some. The installation was neat, clean, and professional if not humorous at times. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Dave and his crew "
from Standish, ME on July 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"I had the Fujitsu RLS3 heat pump installed and was impressed with the professionalism from Dave and his staff. My emails and phone calls were answered promptly. I highly recommend Dave and will be sure to give him a call in the future. "
from Gray, ME on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"Excellent experience -- called one day, they arrived the next after we sent photos of the requirement -- brought workers and got the job done, clean work, all details taken care of as part of the job. Outstanding!"
from Frye Island, ME on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"I had a Mitsubishi Ductless Split Air Conditioning and heating system installed. The experience could not have been better. Dave Sr. and son are very knowledgable about the product, and professional in every regard. The project was quoted, equipment delivered and installed within a week, and I feel I received very good value, and received just the right equipment, no more, no less to function properly. They are excellent people to work with, and I highly recommend them without any reservations. A++++"
from Yarmouth, ME on May 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"Six firms quoted on my boiler replacement. The firms ranged from large to small, as did the pricing. David didn't have the lowest bid, but he offered the best value combination: a local firm where I could deal directly with the owner, he was recommended by my plumber, and he had the top rated brand (Viessman). The installation was clean, timely, and professional. The boiler has worked perfectly the past 6 months. I did have to call him once post-installation with a technical question. He answered the phone himself on a weekend and resolved my issue over the phone with no problem. David's product knowledge and experience are extensive. My heating bill with the new boiler was cut in half. I highly recommend David Aaskov."
from Cumberland, ME on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"I contacted David to install supplemental heat in the basement and they arrived yesterday and did a great job. The installation was done in a very professional manner and his employees are very courteous and respectful. I had David install a new natural gas heating system last August and I could not be happier with the system and the workmanship. "
from Cumberland, ME on January 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"We just had a Mitsubishi heat pump installed in our home. From start to finish, David and sons were 100% professional. We had all of our questions answered, and when we decided to go ahead and have them install the heat pump, they installed it quickly. They were clean and organized while working, and there was no mess left behind. Before they left, they made sure we were comfortable with operating and maintaining it. They came highly recommended to us, and we can see why.We are thrilled with our new heat pump, and recommend them without hesitation to anyone. "
from Windham, ME on November 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"David and his sons just installed a Mitsubishi mini split heat pump in our home and they did a nice job and took pride it keeping our house clean, they even used drop clothes and etc. They were very respectful, and took the time to explained everything to us about the operation of the unit. It is great that they are a "Diamond Dealer" because we also got an additional 2 year warranty. We recommend them highly."
from Hollis, ME on November 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
DAVID AASKOV INC./files/david-askov-logo_0.png$87 BROWN COVE ROAD, WINDHAM ME 893-0333"We recently had the Mitsubishi Heat pump system installed in our living room above the garage. We were really impressed with the customer service provided by David and his sons. They called on a Thursday, were there on Friday and worked through the weekend to get this installed and up and running for us. They explained everything perfectly and we had no questions at all! We are really happy with the result and the way it is working. Looking forward to some colder weather to test it out fully! We would certainly recommend David & his sons to anyone looking to have this system installed. "
from Standish, ME on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)